Poker Run

Rhythm of the Road Poker Run

A “Rhythm of the Road Poker Run” will be held on Saturday, September 28th as a fundraiser for the SCV Education Foundation.  The run will be held in conjunction with Harley Davidson of Santa Clarita, Remo Drums and Pocock Brewery. 

Bikers, riders and car drivers will all meet at the local Harley Davidson dealer for breakfast and registration at 9am.  The Poker Run will start at 10am. 

Along the 65-mile route, participants will stop in Saugus, Lancaster, Lake Hughes, and at Remo drums in Valencia.   At each stop “Rhythm of the Road” participants will select a card to add to their poker hand.  Drivers are welcomed to stay at any of the locations for as long as they would like, as this is not a race.  

The final stop and after party will be held at Pocock Brewery in Valencia.  After all participants have turned in their hands at Pocock, a winner will be determined.  The winner will receive 10% of the entry fee revenue, minus expenses.

The cost for each rider or driver is $25 and each passenger is $5.  All participants can buy an extra poker hand opportunity for $20.

September 28, 2019 at 9am - 3pm
Harley-Davidson of Santa Clarita
21130 Centre Point Pkwy
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
United States
Google map and directions
Jackie Hartmann · · 6616780429

Will you come?

$25.00 Poker Run Driver
Motorcycle or Car Driver
$20.00 Extra Poker Hand
Extra poker hand for driver or passenger(s)
$5.00 Passenger
Motorcycle or Car Passenger(s)
  • Pocock Brewing Company
    is hosting. 2019-08-05 14:36:54 -0700
  • SCV Education Foundation
    is hosting. 2019-08-05 14:35:56 -0700


get updates