26th Anniversary

Principal for a Day

Friday, October 12, 2018


Click Here to Purchase Tickets, Sponsorship's and Hall of Fame Toasts


Please refer to the list below for available Principals and Administrators. All names in black are still available. Deadline for sponsorship is October 1, 2018.


  • FRESHMAN - $500: Elementary school Principal placement; Two admissions to the luncheon; Quarter page ad in event program; Company logo on SCVEF web site; Commemorative Gift
  • JUNIOR - $1000: School Administration placement; Four admissions to the luncheon; Half-page ad in event program; Company logo on SCVEF web site; Commemorative gift
  • SENIOR- $1500: District Administration placement; Six admissions to the luncheon; Full-page ad in event program; Company logo on SCVEF web site; Commemorative gift


  • Elementary School Principal - $150 
  • Jr. High School Principal - $150      
  • High School Assistant Principals - $300
  • High School Principals - $300 
  • Assistant Superintendents - $450
  • Superintendents - $450 

2018 Sponsors       

Senior Sponsors

Lungren Management

Medallion Contracting                            

Junior Sponsors

Columbo Construction

Pinnacle Contracting Corp

Freshman Sponsors

Alliance Construction

Kathryn Barger

Flewelling & Moody

Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital

Imagine Learning

Kim's Plumbing

Yamasaki Landscape Architecture

Tri-County Transportation


 Join one of these Principals or Administrators 


Elementary School Principal          

  • Bridgeport                Dr. Carin Fractor
  • Canyon Springs        Julie Martinez
  • Castaic Elementary   Allison West
  • Cedarcreek               Robin Payne
  • Emblem                   Jon Baker
  • Fair Oaks Ranch       Julie McBride
  • Golden Oak              Gretchen Lupica
  • Charles Helmers       Cory Pak
  • Highlands                 Susan Bender
  • James Foster            Misty Covington
  • Leona Cox                Heather Drew
  • Live Oak                   Stephanie Beach
  • McGrath                   Jennifer Boone
  • Meadows                  Kim Sorenson
  • Mint Canyon             Roni Andrus
  • Mitchell                    Marie Dacumos
  • Mountainview            Kate Demsher
  • Newhall                    Jackeline Tapia
  • Northlake Hills          Vivian Fiss
  • North Park              Vicki Kubasak
  • Oak Hills                  Wendy Maxwell
  • Old Orchard              Ken Hintz
  • Peachland                 Diana Stenroos
  • Pico Canyon             Tammi Rainville
  • Pinetree                   Deb Stilson
  • Plum Canyon             Mary Mann
  • Rio Vista                   Gina Nolte
  • Rosedell                    Kathy Stendel
  • Santa Clarita             Theophane Korie
  • Skyblue Mesa            Kimberly Humphries
  • Stevenson Ranch       Chad Rose
  • Sulphur Springs        Eric Guerrero
  • Tesoro del Valle         Paul Martinsen
  • Valencia Valley          A. Montemayor
  • Valley View               Rick Drew  
  • West Creek Academy Susan Bett
  • Wiley Canyon            Timothy Lankford

  Jr. High School Principal       

  • Arroyo Seco            Andy Keyne, Ed.D
  • Castaic Middle        Robert Brauneisen
  • La Mesa                   Michele Krontz
  • Placerita                  John Turner
  • Rancho Pico             Erum Velek
  • Rio Norte                Audrey Asplund
  • Sierra Vista             Carolyn Hoffman

High School Principals

  • AOC                    Pete Getz, Ed. D
  • Bowman              Eran Zevi
  • Canyon               Shellie Holcombe
  • Castaic                 Melanie Hagman
  • Golden Valley       Sal Frias
  • Hart High             Jason d'Autremont
  • Saugus                Vince Ferry
  • Sequoia               Catherine Nicholas
  • Valencia               Steve Ford
  • West Ranch          Mark Crawford


  Assistant Superintendents 

  • Castaic                    Janene Maxon
  • Castaic - CBO           Linette Hodson
  • Hart - Ed Services     Michael Vierra, Ed.D.
  • Hart - Instruction      Mike Kuhlman
  • Newhall - HR             Michelle Morse, Ed.D
  • Newhall - Business     Deo Persaud
  • Newhall - Instruction Dee Jaimeson
  • Saugus  - Instruction Isa DeArmas, Ed.D.
  • Saugus  - Business    Nick Heinlein
  • Saugus  - HR            Jennifer Stevenson, Ed,D
  • S Springs - Instruction Jezelle Fullwood, Ed. D
  • S Springs - Business  Gretchen Bergstrom


  • Castaic                 Steve Doyle
  • Newhall                Jeff Pelzel
  • Saugus                 Colleen Hawkins, Ed.D.
  • Sulphur Springs     Catherine Kawaguchi, Ed.D.
  • Wm S. Hart           Vicki Engbrecht

* Position already filled

* Not available




get updates